Da L.E.S – High Level (Album Tracklist)

For your promotions/enquiries call: +2348137594170 

High Level Album Tracklist By Da L.E.S finally we have the tracklist to Da L.E.S album High Level.High Level Album made up of 12 tracks.See below

1. Da L.E.S – Option

2. Popular Demand

3. Exotic

4. Low

5. Something Else (feat. Maggz & Gemini Major)

6. Stay (feat. Tay Grin)

7. Taking No More (feat. Khuli Chana & Tshego)

8. Out of the Blue

9. Train Rides

10. Slow

11. Tunnel Vision

12. Water Whipping (feat. Baby Da Silva)

ATTENTION! Our downloads works best with Google Chrome

Leave a Response