For your promotions/enquiries call: +2348137594170 

Emtee’s “Manando” album has finally arrived featuring guest appearances from Tiwa Savage, Sjava, Saudi and Njabulo.

“Manando” is laced with 20 track in total and is a follow up to Emtee’s impressive debut “Avery”, titled after his first son.

Manando is named after Emtee’s late friend, one he said looked after him in the street during his early age. Manando’s production credit includes Tweezy, Ruff, Lunatik, Bizboy, Christa, Lisa, Co Kayn and Ronepidemic.

Download & Listen below

1. Emtee – Platinum DOWNLOAD

2. Emtee – I Try DOWNLOAD

3. Emtee ft Tiwa Savage – Me And You DOWNLOAD

4. Emtee – Manando DOWNLOAD

5. Emtee – Plug DOWNLOAD

6. Emtee – Ghetto Hero DOWNLOAD

7. Emtee – All Night DOWNLOAD

8. Emtee – My Crown DOWNLOAD

9. Emtee – My OG DOWNLOAD

10. Emtee – Bambelela DOWNLOAD

11. Emtee – Jets DOWNLOAD

12. Emtee – Emazweni DOWNLOAD

13. Emtee – Corner Store DOWNLOAD

14. Emtee – Ubuya Nini DOWNLOAD

15. Emtee – Pour Up DOWNLOAD

16. Emtee ft Saudi X Sjava X Njabulo – RIP Swati DOWNLOAD

17. Emtee ft Saudi – Summertime High DOWNLOAD

18. Emtee – No More DOWNLOAD

19. Emtee – Take Flight DOWNLOAD

20. Emtee – Thank You DOWNLOAD

ATTENTION! Our downloads works best with Google Chrome

Leave a Response