For your promotions/enquiries call: +2348137594170 


“Black Friday ain’t black this year,” YG wrote on Twitter earlier this month. “I’m painted that bitch RED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

Today YG’s Red Friday hits, a day earlier than expected, but fans can’t be mad at that. While you sit down with your Thanksgiving plate, you can also bump eight new cuts from Bompton’s own. The project was lead this morning with the leak of the 21 Savage-featured “I Be On,” a definite stand-out cut from the tracklist, and one that does not disappoint.


Stream the full project and let us know what you think. Are you one of the fans who shelled out $100 for a physical copy?

01. Public Service Announcement
02. I’m A Thug Pt. 2
03. Get Out Yo Feelin’s Feat. RJ
04. I Know Feat. Mitch
05. I Be On Feat. 21 Savage
06. Down Bitch
07. I Ain’t Lyin
08. One Time Comin’
ATTENTION! Our downloads works best with Google Chrome

1 Comment

Leave a Response