WTF – Ngwenya Town (Album Cover & Tracklist)

For your promotions/enquiries call: +2348137594170 


Durban hip hop group, WTF has announced that they are releasing a new project titled Ngwenya Town, this November.

The EP is scheduled to be released on the 21st of this month and we just can’t wait for it. The trio has released three singles off the project, for commercial acclaim, namely: uSbusiso featuring DJ Tira, and Amatrophy featuring Cashtime’s KO, and now, Ngwenya Town.

Peep the Album tracklist below and check back on the 21st for the Album.

1: Ngwenya Town
2: Izolo
3: uSbusiso (ft Dj Tira)
4: Amatrophy (ft K.O)
5: Hits Kuphela
6: 3:40 In Sandton (ft Gemini Major)
7: Fukuza
8: Why You Mad (ft Gemini Major)
9: Ncika
10: Treat You Right (ft Muzi)
11: All Out (ft Stilo Magolide, Scoop Makhathini, DreamTeam & Dj Tira)
12: Tsek (Her Confession)

ATTENTION! Our downloads works best with Google Chrome

Leave a Response